Structure

Printer-friendly versionNosūtīt
Structure of the NLL - Chart
Structure of the NLL - Chart
1

National Library of Latvia
Mūkusalas iela 3, Rīga, LV-1423, Latvia
Phone: +371 67806100
Fax: +371 67280851
E-mail: lnb@lnb.lv
 

Administration

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Director Andris Vilks +371 67806100 andris.vilks@lnb.lv
Executive Director Dzintra Mukāne +371 67806138 dzintra.mukane@lnb.lv
Head of the Accountancy Līga Upmale +371 67806147 liga.upmale@lnb.lv
Head of the National Encyclopedia Editorial Office Valters Ščerbinskis +371 67716066 valters.scerbinskis@lnb.lv
Head of the Office Solveiga Ķīkule +371 67806103 solveiga.kikule@lnb.lv
Head of the Personel Department Lita Hofmane +371 67806114 lita.hofmane@lnb.lv
Lawyer Evija Kļaviņa +371 67806120 evija.klavina@lnb.lv
Senior Specialist of the International Cooperation Viktorija Moskina +371 67806131 viktorija.moskina@lnb.lv

 

Communication Department

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Director of the department Ieva Laizāne +371 67716235 ieva.laizane@lnb.lv
- Head of Corporate
Communications
Anna Muhka +371 67716235
+371 29474534
anna.muhka@lnb.lv
- Public relations specialist Augusts Zilberts +371 67716235
+371 26472501
augusts.zilberts@lnb.lv
Head of the Audiovisual Systems Department Gints Murāns +371 67716236 gints.murans@lnb.lv
Head of the Events Centre Iluta Kalniņa +371 67716063 iluta.kalnina@lnb.lv
Head of the Exhibition Centre Brigita Zelča-Aispure +371 67716233 brigita.zelca-aispure@lnb.lv

 

Bibliography Institute

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Director of the institute Anita Goldberga +371 67716198 anita.goldberga@lnb.lv
Deputy director of the institute Ilona Dukure +371 67716197 ilona.dukure@lnb.lv
Head of the Metadata Department Elita Ozoliņa +371 67716190 elita.ozolina@lnb.lv
Head of the Collection Management Department Ansis Garda +371 67716192 ansis.garda@lnb.lv
- Collection management expert Mārīte Upeniece +371 67806148
+371 26607274
marite.upeniece@lnb.lv
- ISBN and ISMN expert Aiva Gailīte +371 67806149 aiva.gailite@lnb.lv
- ISSN expert Guna Linkeviča +371 67806149 guna.linkevica@lnb.lv
- National digital information resources acquisitions expert Dace Ūdre +371 67716201,
+371 22029325
dace.udre@lnb.lv
- Publishing statistics expert Gunta Lodziņa +371 67716201
+371 22029325
gunta.lodzina@lnb.lv
- Stock taking expert Māra Ruva   mara.ruva@lnb.lv

Head of the Data and Knowledge Management Department

Aiva Stūrmane +371 67716191 aiva.sturmane@lnb.lv
- Data models expert Maira Kreislere +371 67716195 maira.kreislere@lnb.lv
- Authority data expert Jogita Sauka +371 67716195 jogita.sauka@lnb.lv
- Standardization expert Inta Virbule +371 67716195 inta.virbule@lnb.lv
- National thesaurus expert Elita Eglīte +371 67716194 elita.eglite@lnb.lv
- Semantic technologies expert Uldis Bojārs +371 67716200 uldis.bojars@lnb.lv
Head of the Serials Department Ilona Dukure +371 67716197 ilona.dukure@lnb.lv

 

Development Department

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Director of the department Uldis Zariņš +371 67806145 uldis.zarins@lnb.lv
Head of the Library Development Centre Evija Vjatere +371 67716053 evija.vjatere@lnb.lv
Head of the Children's Literature Centre Silvija Tretjakova +371 67716038 silvija.tretjakova@lnb.lv
Head of the Competence Development Centre Dženija Dzirkale-
Maļavkina
+371 67806129 macibu.centrs@lnb.lv
Head of the Digital Heritage Centre Jana Ķikāne +371 67716004 jana.kikane@lnb.lv

 

Maintenance Department

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Director of the department Ivars Ķīsis +371 67806117 ivars.kisis@lnb.lv
Head of the Engineering and Technical Department Juris Ģiedris +371 67806116 juris.giedris@lnb.lv
Head of the Property Management and Logistics Department Didzis Paegle +371 29245555 didzis.paegle@lnb.lv

 

Services Department

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Director of the department Anda Lamaša +371 67806136 anda.lamasa@lnb.lv
Head of the Branch Literature Centre Ludmila Macpane +371 67806134 ludmila.macpane@lnb.lv
- Head of the Baltic Research Centre for East Asian Studies Reading Room Ekaterina Pavlova +371 67716226 ekaterina.pavlova@lnb.lv
- Head of the Humanities and Social Sciences Reading Room Inga Vovčenko +371 67806123 inga.vovcenko@lnb.lv
- Head of the Technology and Science Reading Room Eva Ausēja +371 67806146 eva.auseja@lnb.lv
Head of the Main Depository Anita Arājuma +371 67716034 anita.arajuma@lnb.lv
Head of the Periodicals Department Dagnija Celmiņa +371 67716223 dagnija.celmina@lnb.lv
Head of the Reference and Information Centre Anda Simina +371 67806101 anda.simina@lnb.lv
- Head of the Interlibrary Loan Ruta Jegorova +371 67716124 loan@lnb.lv
- Head of the Information Services Ginta Zalcmane +371 67806113 konsultants@lnb.lv
- Head of the Reference and Information Centre Reading Room Zane Zvaigzne +371 67806111 uzzinas@lnb.lv
Head of the Registration Desk Katrīna Taurēna +371 67806137 katrina.taurena@lnb.lv

 

Special Collections Department

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Director Andris Vilks +371 67806100 andris.vilks@lnb.lv
Head of the A. Kalnins Music Reading Room Ruta Almane-Palmbaha +371 67716020 ruta.palmbaha@lnb.lv
Head of the Audiovisual Reading Room Zane Grosa +371 67716011 zane.grosa@lnb.lv
Head of the K. Ubāns Arts Reading Room Anda Baklāne   anda.baklane@lnb.lv
Head of the Collections Preservation Centre Iveta Daugule-Balode +371 67716153 iveta.daugule@lnb.lv
Head of the Lettonica and Baltic Centre Vija Daukšte +371 67716016 vija.daukste@lnb.lv
- Head of the A. Apinis Rare Books and Manuscripts Reading Room Mārtiņš Mintaurs +371 67716025 martins.mintaurs@lnb.lv
- Acting Head of the Lettonica and Baltic Reading Room Viktorija Surska +371 67806143 viktorija.surska@lnb.lv
- Head of the Latvian Book Museum Inga Surgunte +371 67716183 inga.surgunte@lnb.lv
- Head of the Map Reading Room Anda Juta Zālīte +371 67716026 anda.zalite@lnb.lv
- Head of the Research Sector Viesturs Zanders +371 67716015 viesturs.zanders@lnb.lv
- Head of the Small Prints Reading Room Indra Viļumsone +371 67716028 indra.vilumsone@lnb.lv

 

Technologies Department

Post Employee Phone E-mail
Acting Director of the department Jānis Freimanis +371 67716225 janis.freimanis@lnb.lv
Head of the Systems Department Jānis Freimanis +371 67716225 janis.freimanis@lnb.lv
Head of the Information and Communications Technologies Department Gvido Sproģis +371 67716061 gvido.sprogis@lnb.lv